April 18, 2012

Hilltop Hoods - Drinking From The Sun (2012) Out now!

Hilltop Hoods releases their new album, "Drinking From The Sun", through Golden Era Records. The album consists of 14 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: Black Thought of The Roots, Chali 2na of Jurassic 5, Classified, Loetek, Sia, and Solo. Productions from: JayTee, K21, One Above, Pokerbeats, Suffa, and Trials. The album can be purchased through several online stores.


01. The Thirst, Pt. 1 (Interlude) (Prod. One Above)
02. Drinking from the Sun (Prod. Suffa)
03. I Love It Feat. Sia (Prod. One Above)
04. Lights Out (Prod. JayTee)
05. Living in Bunkers Feat. Black Thought of The Roots, & Lotek (Prod. Suffa)
06. Speaking in Tongues Feat. Chali 2na of Jurassic 5 (Prod. Suffa)
07. Now You're Gone (Prod. Trials)
08. Good for Nothing (Prod. Pokerbeats)
09. Rattling the Keys to the Kingdom (Prod. Suffa)
10. The Thirst, Pt. 2 (Interlude) (Prod. One Above)
11. The Underground Feat. Classified, & Solo (Prod. Suffa)
12. Shredding the Balloon (Prod. Suffa)
13. The Thirst, Pt. 3 (Interlude) (Prod. One Above)
14. Good for Nothing (K21 Remix) (Prod. K21)

Album: Drinking From The Sun
By: Hilltop Hoods
Year: 2012
Label: Golden Era Records

Buy: undergroundhiphop.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment