April 28, 2012

Sixo - Free Floating Rationales (2012) Out now!

Sixo - Free Floating Rationales - Now available in several online stores. The new album consists of 16 tracks, including three instrumentals. It is a solid album with some really great sounds, also some deep thought-provoking material. On the track called "Bling Coats" you also got some vocal samples of David Icke. The album offer guest appearances from artists like: AWOL One of Shapeshifters, Barfly of Oldominion, Cainam, Ceschi, Existereo of Shapeshifters, Gregory Pepper, Heir Max, Hologram Dagger, Leif [Kolt], Moka Only, Myka 9 of Freestyle Fellowship, Onry Ozzborn of Grayskul & Dark Time Sunshine, Poindexter, and Sole. Productions from Sixo and Hologram Dagger.

You can check out three tracks from the album on KdawG's Official You Tube channel (Promo):
Sixo - Free Floating Rationales (2012) Playlist


01. Gorgeous Feat. AWOL One of Shapeshifters, & Cechi (Prod. Sixo)
02. Beacon Street (Prod. Sixo) Instrumental
03. Slow Life Feat. Cainam (Prod. Sixo)
04. Lobster Feat. Poindexter (Prod. Sixo)
05. Bling Coats Feat. Ceschi, & Hologram Dagger (Prod. Sixo, & Hologram Dagger)
06. Government Bonds Feat. Sole (Prod. Sixo)
07. Trees Feat. Myka 9 of Freestyle Fellowship (Prod. Sixo)
08. Dead Brain House (Prod. Sixo) Instrumental
09. Rocker John Feat. Leif (Kolt) (Prod. Sixo)
10. Lord of the Flies Feat. Gregory Pepper (Prod. Sixo)
11. Everscape Feat. Heir Max, & Poindexter (Prod. Sixo)
12. Thief Feat. Ceschi, Onry Ozzborn of Grayskul & Dark Time Sunshine) (Prod. Sixo)
13. Paper Pathway Feat. Moka Only (Prod. Sixo)
14. Raining Glass Feat. Poindexter (Prod. Sixo)
15. Get Me Out Feat. Existereo of Shapeshifters, & Barfly of Oldominion (Prod. Sixo)
16. Atom Bomb (Prod. Sixo)

Album: Free Floating Rationales
By: Sixo
Year: 2012
Label: Fake Four Records
Third Party: Redeye Distribution
Buy: undergroundhiphop.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment