January 21, 2015

Joey Bada$$ - B4.DA.$$ (2015) Out now!

Pro Era's Joey Bada$$ is current with his debut, full-length album entitled "B4.DA.$$", released through Pro Era and Cinematic Music Group. The album consists of 17 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Action Bronson, BJ The Chicago Kid, Chronixx, Dyemond Lewis of Pro Era, Elle Varner, Kiesza, Maverick Sabre, and Raury. Productions from: ASTR, Basquiat, Chuck Strangers of Pro Era, DJ Premier of Gang Starr, Freddie Joachim, Hit-Boy, Jay Dee aka J. Dilla, Kirk Knight of Pro Era, Lee Bannon, Sam I Am, Statik Selektah, The Roots, and The Soul Rebels.

Available in these online stores:

UGHH (UndergroundHipHop.com)

Track Listing:
01. Save The Children (Produced by Statik Selektah)
02. Greenbax (Interlude) (Produced by Lee Bannon)
03. Paper Trai$ (Produced by DJ Premier of Gang Starr)
04. Piece Of Mind (Produced by Freddie Joachim)
05. Big Dusty (Produced by Kirk Knight of Pro Era)
06. Hazeus View (Produced by Kirk Knight of Pro Era)
07. Like Me Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid (Produced by Jay Dee aka J. Dilla, & The Roots)
08. Belly of the Beast Feat. Chronixx (Produced by Hit-Boy)
09. No. 99 (Produced by Statik Selektah)
10. Christ Conscious (Produced by Basquiat)
11. On & On Feat. Maverick Sabre, & Dyemond Lewis of Pro Era (Produced by Freddie Joachim)
12. Escape 120 Feat. Raury (Produced by Chuck Strangers of Pro Era)
13. Black Beetles (Produced by Chuck Strangers of Pro Era)
14. O.C.B. (Produced by Sam I Am, & The Soul Rebels)
15. Curry Chicken (Produced by Statik Selektah)
16. Run Up On Ya Feat. Action Bronson, & Elle Varner (Produced by Statik Selektah) (Bonus Track)
17. Teach Me Feat. Kesza (Produced by ASTR, & Chuck Strangers of Pro Era) (Bonus Track)

Album: B4.DA.$$
Joey Bada$$
Release Date:
January 20, 2015
Record Label:
Pro Era; Cinematic Music Group
UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment