October 20, 2015

Deacon The Villain of CunninLynguists - Peace or Power (2015) Out now!

Deacon The Villain (of Cunninlynguists) is current with this official debut solo album, titled "Peace Or Power", released through APOS Music.

The album consists of 16 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Harold Holloway, Jason Coffey, Natti of CunninLynguists, Ebony Love, Champagne Chu, The Remnant, Van Berry, JustMe, Kno of CunninLynguists, Tonedeff, Homeboy Sandman, Sheisty Khrist, and Tunji.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. My Very Flawed Theory (Intro)
02. The Other Side
03. The Devil & The Deep Feat. Harold Holloway, & Jason Coffey
04. Ghosts Don't Lie Feat. Natti of CunninLynguists
05. Nothing Is Promised Feat. Ebony Love
06. A Miracle Exists
07. Falling Sky Feat. Champagne Chu
08. A Better Place
09. Love Feat. The Remnant, & Van Berry
10. City of Son Feat. JustMe
11. The Power That Blinds
12. What's a Star? Feat. Kno of CunninLynguists, Tonedeff, & Natti of CunninLynguists
13. Little Drummer Boy Feat. Homeboy Sandman
14. Peace or Power Feat. Sheisty Khrist
15. Marmalade Feat. Tunji
16. My Very Flawed Theory (Outro)

Album: Peace or Power
Deacon The Villain of CunninLynguists
Release Date:
October 06, 2015
Record Label:
APOS Music
: AmazonBandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment