February 18, 2013

Czarface (7L & Esoteric & Inspectah Deck) - Czarface (2013) Out now!

7L & Esoteric of Demigodz & Army Of The Pharaohs & Inspectah Deck of Wu-Tang Clan releases their highly anticipated album "Czarface", through Brick Records and Fly Casual Creative.
The album consists of 14 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Action Bronson, Cappadonna, Ghostface Killah of Wu-Tang Clan, Mr. MFN Exquire, Oh No, Roc Marciano of U.N., and
Vinnie Paz of Jedi Mind Tricks. Productions from 7L, DJ Premier of Gang Starr, and Spada4.

You can check out two tracks on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):
Czarface - Czarface (2013) Playlist by KdawGOfficial


Track Listing:

01. Czarface Intro (Produced by 7L)
02. Air 'Em Out (Produced by 7L, & Spada4)
03. Cement 3's Feat. Roc Marciano of U.N. (Produced by 7L, & Spada4)
04. Czar Refaeli Feat. Oh No (Produced by 7L, & Spada4)
05. Rock Beast (Produced by 7L, & Spada4)
06. Savagely Attack Feat. Ghostface Killah of Wu-Tang Clan (Produced by 7L)
07. Marvel Team-Up (Produced by 7L)
08. It's Raw Feat. Action Bronson (Produced by 7L, & Spada4)
09. Let It Off (Produced by DJ Premier of Gang Starr)
10. Word War 4 (Produced by 7L)
11. Dead Zone (Produced by 7L)
12. Poisonous Thoughts Feat. Mr. MFN Exquire (Produced by 7L)
13. Shoguns Feat. Cappadonna, & Vinnie Paz of Jedi Mind Tricks (Produced by 7L)
14. Hazmat Rap (Produced by 7L, & Spada4)

Album: Czarface
By: Czarface (7L & Esoteric & Inspectah Deck)
Year: 2013
Release Date: February 19, 2013
Label: Brick Records; Fly Casual Creative
Official Homepage: BrickRecords.com
Buy: undergroundhiphop.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment