February 17, 2013

Edo. G - Intelligence & Ignorance (2013) Out now!

Edo. G releases his brand new album, entitled "Intelligence & Ignorance", through Envision Entertainment. The album consists of 10 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: Freestyle of Arsonists, and Noel Gourdin. Productions from: Cam Bluff, Max Mostley, Microphono, Oh No, and RMG.



Track Listing: 
01. Done Talking (Produced by Oh No)
02. What They Say (Produced by Microphono)
03. Power (Produced by Microphono)
04. Easy (Produced by Microphono)
05. Love I Need Feat. Freestyle of Arsonists (Produced by Microphono)
06. Bags & Shoes (Produced by RMG)
07. Give It To Me (Produced by Max Mostley)
08. Can't Wait Feat. Noel Gourdin (Produced by Max Mostley)
09. Change Feat. Noel Gourdin (Produced by Cam Bluff)
10. Hold U (Produced by Microphono)

Album: Intelligence & Ignorance
By: Edo. G
Year: 2013
Release Date: February 05, 2013
Label: Envision Entertainment
Buy: undergroundhiphop.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment