March 14, 2013

Watusi - Tusiville Vol. 1 (2012) Out on YouTube now!

Watusi released the Vol. 1 of "Tusiville", on October 16, 2012, through A Cry Of Cult Records. The album consists of 13 tracks, and offer guest appearances/productions from artists like: Random Geniues, Danny Dabeato, SselemaN (Dopest Opus), FreeLance333, Nate Greyski, @_TheArtLife_, The Golden Lion,
Orange Illyus, Phinaminon (4th Dimension), SoulAmazing, AMUN Productions, and @SUROCK (The Ed Gein of Beats).

You can check out some tracks from the album on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):
Watusi - Tusiville Vol. 1 (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial


Track Listing:
01. Xtina
02. Rare Species
03. Alien Rock
04. Seen It All
05. All Existing
06. Concentration Camp
07. Yung Mummy (Interlude)
08. Everything
09. Cosmic Ocean
10. Rising Shining
11. Natural Resource (Work)
12. Here We Go
13. Show Yo Right

Album: Tusiville Vol. 1
By: Watusi
Year: 2012
Release Date: October 16, 2012
Label: A Cry Of Cult Records
Official Blog: WatusiCultLeader

No comments:

Post a Comment