December 12, 2014

J. Cole - 2014 Forest Hills Drive (2014) Out now!

J. Cole's brand new solo album titled "Forest Hills Drive" was released on Roc Nation & Columbia Records. The 13-track deep album is produced by !llmind, Cardiak, CritCal, J. Cole, Omen, Phonix Beats, Vinylz, and Willie B.

Available in these online stores:


Track Listing:
01. Intro (Produced by J. Cole, & Ronald Gilmore)
02. January 28th (Produced by J. Cole, Nick Paradise, Dre Charles, & Team Titans)
03. Wet Dreamz (Produced by J. Cole)
04. 03' Adolescence (Produced by Willie B.)
05. A Tale Of 2 Citiez (Produced by Vinylz)
06. Fire Squad (Produced by J. Cole, & Vinylz)
07. St. Tropez (Produced by J. Cole)
08. G.O.M.D. (Produced by J. Cole)
09. No Role Modelz (Produced by Phonix Beats, & J. Cole)
10. Hello (Produced by J. Cole, & Pop Wansel)
11. Apparently (Produced by J. Cole)
12. Love Yourz (Produced by !llmind aka Illmind)
13. Note To Self (Produced by J. Cole, & Ronald Gilmore)

Album: 2014 Forests Hills Drive
J. Cole
Release Date:
December 09, 2014
Record Label:
Roc Nation; Columbia Records
UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment