December 12, 2014

Son of Saturn - Root Expansion EP (2014) Out now!

Son of Saturn returns with this fresh EP, entitled "Root Expansion" released through Revolt Motion Recordings. It is a 10-track deep EP which is produced by Saga, Lord Gamma, Boonie Mayfield, Bars Family Biz, June Marx, and Vherbal.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Spiritual Materialism (Produced by Saga)
02. Clar Light Of The Void (Produced by Lord Gamma)
03. Faith, Belief, Knowledge (Produced by Boonie Mayfield)
04. Samsaric Refuge (Produced by Bars Family Biz)
05. The Six Paramitas (Produced by Boonie Mayfield)
06. Dependent Origination (Produced by Lord Gamma)
07. Sigils Of Causality (Produced by Lord Gamma)
08. Ultima Bellum (Produced by June Marx)
09. 7 Pyres (Produced by Vherbal)
10. Straight Razor (Produced by Saga)

EP: Root Expansion EP
Son of Saturn
Release Date:
December 12, 2014
Record Label:
Revolt Motion Recordings
Buy / Free Download: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment