December 06, 2014

Prodigy of Mobb Deep & Boogz Boogetz - Young Rollin Stonerz (2014) Out now!

Veteran emcee Prodigy of Mobb Deep teams up with Boogz Boogetz to release "Young Rollin Stonerz" through Infamous Records. The 11-track deep album is featuring artists like: KC Da Beatmonster, and offers productions from: Drew Skillz, J.C. Syn, KC Da Beatmonster, King Tut, League Of Starz, Outkast 2 Da Game, and Zam.

Available in these online stores:


Track Listing:
01. Queens (Produced by Drew Skillz)
02. Next Level (Produced by Drew Skillz)
03. Money & Power (Produced by Outkast 2 Da Game)
04. Pass Me By (Produced by Drew Skillz)
05. 40 OZ (Produced by Drew Skillz)
06. P.I.M.P. (Produced by Zam)
07. Scarface (Produced by J.C. Syn)
08. Clouds (Produced by League Of Starz)
09. Young Rollin Stonerz (YRS) (Produced by King Tut)
10. Ain't Real Feat. KC Da Beatmonster (Produced by KC Da Beatmonster)
11. Motion Picture (Produced by J.C. Syn)

Album: Young Rollin Stonerz
Prodigy of Mobb Deep & Boogz Boogetz
Release Date:
November 25, 2014
Record Label:
Infamous Records
UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment