September 22, 2015

Dirty Dike - Sucking On Prawns In The Moonlight (2015) Out now!

Dirty Dike releases his brand new album entitled "Sucking On Prawns In The Moonlight" through
High Focus Records! The album consists of 14 tracks and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Verb T, Chester P, Jam Baxter, Remus, Ocean Wisdom, Lee Scott, Fliptrix and Dabbla.

Available in these online stores:


Track Listing:
01. Great Attepmt Feat. Fliptrix
02. Alcholic Tosser
03. I Ain't Got A Clue
04. Mallory & Josephine
05. Isleham Swamp
06. The Lamb Shank Intermission
07. Prawns
08. Takeover Feat. Remus
09. Paper Tigers Feat. Chester P, & Verb T
10. Me & You Feat. Jam Baxter
11. Crystal Cindy
12. Feast
13. Hold My Hands
14. Posse Gang Eight Million Feat. Remus, Ocean Wisdom, Jam Baxter, Lee Scott, & Dabbla

Album: Sucking On Prawns In The Moonlight
Dirty Dike
Release Date:
September 21, 2015
Record Label:
High Focus Records
Buy: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment