April 10, 2013

Skeezo - Face Value (2013) Out now!

Skeezo releases his brand new album, entitled "Face Value", through Hood Science Entertainment. The album consists of 15 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Alpha Faktion, B.M.S., DJ Modesty, Kaymerda, Masai Bey, Mondo, Ruen, Ruste Juxx, Shabaam Sahdeeq of Polyrhythm Addicts, Sincere, and Toxic Preme. Productions from: Alkota, Alterbeats, Azaia, Da Beatminerz, Ruen, Sie 1, and Soulslicers.

You can check out some tracks from the album on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):
Skeezo - Face Value (2013) Playlist by KdawGOfficial


Track Listing:
01. Giving Up (Produced by Ruen)
02. Bad Guy (Produced by Alterbeats)
03. Wish You Would Feat. Mondo, & Sincere (Produced by Alkota)
04. Lost Time (Produced by Ruen)
05. Big Bang Feat. Alpha Faktion (Produced by Alterbeats)
06. Bad Guy Pt. 2 Feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq of Polyrhythm Addicts, Kaymerda, & Ruste Juxx (Produced by Alterbeats)
07. Interlude (Words From Atlas)
08. The Spark Feat. Ruen (Produced by Ruen)
09. From The Bottom Feat. DJ Modesty (Produced by Sie 1)
10. Lost Love (Produced by Da Beatminerz)
11. Hold It Down (Produced by Soulscliers)
12. Dark Daze Feat. Kaymerda (Produced by Alterbeats)
13. The Sound Feat. DJ Modesty (Produced by Da Beatminerz)
14. M.I.H. Feat. Ruen, Masai Bey, B.M.S., & Toxic Preme (Produced by Sie 1)
15. Under Pressure (Produced by Azaia)

Album: Face Value
By: Skeezo
Year: 2013
Release Date: April 02, 2013
Label: Hood Science Entertainment
Official Homepage: N/A
Buy: undergroundhiphop.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment