April 02, 2013

Left Handed Scientists (Bazerkowitz & Orko Eloheim) - Kill Your Present Future (2013) Out now!

Left Handed Scientists (Bazerkowitz & Orko Eloheim) releases their brand new album, the sequel to "Kill Your Computer" (2006), entitled "Kill Your Present Future". The album consists of 14 tracks and offers guest appearances from artists like: Madd Joker, Left Handed Scientist, Mr. Ridley, Avenged Innocence,
Spencer Sharpe (on Violin), Kaus, Professor Blackula, Black Mikey, Golden Gages, and Kaus.



Track Listing:

01. Tensauria Fallen
02. Defkon 5 Feat. Madd Joker, Left Handed Scientist, Orko Eloheim, Bazerkowitz, & Madd Joker
03. Never Die Feat. Mr. Ridley
04. The Labyrinth
05. Flight Of The Navigators
06. Left Handed Scientist - 5th Cycle Intervention Feat. Avenged Innocence
07. Kill Your Present Future Feat. Spencer Sharpe (Violin)
08. What My Mind Paints
09. We Have Returned
10. Step Forward Feat. Mr. Ridley, & Kaus
11. Left Handed Scientist - Moderfire
12. Eardrum Abuse Feat. Professor Blackula
13. Run
14. Tomb Feat. Black Mikey, Golden Gages, & Madd Joker

Album: Kill Your Present Future
By: Left Handed Scientists (Bazerkowitz & Orko Eloheim)
Year: 2013
Release Date: N/A
Label: N/A
Official Homepage: N/A
Buy: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment