April 28, 2013

Sick Since - Can't Fight The Feeling (2012)

Sick Since's album "Can't Fight The Feeling" was the first album to be released on his and D PurpleBliss' label Blissince Records. It was released back in June, 2012. The album consists of 14 tracks, and offers guest appearances and productions from artists like: Clipsmoke, Zambo Beatz Production, DJ Down Pat, E. Jones, LB Productions, Khrysis, Yazztrumentals, D PurpleBliss, Flawless Beatz, Trey Boog, and KidCrateDigger.

You can now check out two tracks from the album on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):
Sick Since - Can't Fight The Feeling (2012) Playlist by KdwaGOfficial


Track Listing:

01. What Happened Feat. Clipsmoke
02. Rap N.E.W.S. Feat. Clipsmoke
03. True Masters of Ceremony Feat. Zambo Beatz Production
04. Wake Up HipHop Feat. Clipsmoke
05. Sunday Music Feat. Zambo Beatz Production, & DJ Down Pat (Virtual Reality)
06. Spinning In Love Feat. Zambo Beatz Production, & DJ Down Pat (True Musick)
07. Sun's Up Windows Down Feat. E. Jones
08. Are You Lonely Now Feat. LB Productions
09. Damn!!! Feat. Khrysis
10. Musical Sickness Feat. Yazztrumentals
11. 360 Convo Feat. E. Jones, & D PurpleBliss
12. 187 On Illuminati Cop Feat. Clipsmoke
13. Mpr Feat. Flawless Beatz, & Trey Boog (Break The Concrete)
14. Soul On Fire Feat. KidCrateDigger (Bonus Track)

Album: Can't Fight The Feeling
By: Sick Since
Year: 2012
Release Date: June 01, 2012
Label: Blissince Records
Official Homepage: N/A
Buy: itunes.apple.com, amazon.com, Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment