April 06, 2013

Watusi Cultleader - Tusiville Vol. 2 (2013) Out now!

Watusi (the Cultleader) released his latest album, the sequel to Tusiville, "Tusiville Vol. 2" on a Cry Of Cult Records. The album consists of 14 tracks, and was released on January 21, 2013. The album offers guest appearances from artists like: Nate Greyski, Yah-Almighty, Premo, RA Neter Nu, Heart, Freegod, Shakur Afrika, Tha Massickur, I.L.I.C.I.T., and Phinaminon. Productions from: Deo


Track Listing:
01. NASA
02. Soul Terrefic (Produced by Deo)
03. Get It In Feat. Nate Greyski
04. The Crushing Groove Feat. Yah-Almighty, & Premo
05. Bad Science Pt. 2 (The Victory) Feat. RA Neter Nu, Heart, & Freegod
06. Radio Freestyle Pt. 1
07. Is The Devil Related To Dinosaurs Feat. Shakur Afrika
08. Interview With A Watusi Pt. 2 (Skit)
09. Radio Freestyle Pt. 2
10. At The Dinky Towner Feat. Tha Massickur
11. Electrify  (Produced by Deo)
12. Radio Freestyle Pt. 3
13. I Feel My Love As A Alien Feat. I.L.I.C.I.T., & Tha Massickur
14. Is There Life? (Cant Fool Us) Feat. Phinaminon (4th Dimension)

Album: Tusiville Vol. 2
By: Watusi Cultleader
Year: 2013
Release Date: January 21, 2013
Label: A Cry Of Cult Records
Buy: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment