April 12, 2013

Zagnif Nori - The Meridian Gem (2013) Out now!

Zagnif Nori Releases his debut album, entitled "The Meridian Gem" through Noble Scity Music. The album consists of 17 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Illy Vas, Danamic, Crucial The Guillotine, Kaotny, Sleeps, Heaven Razah, Kevlaar 7 of the Wisemen, and Noble Scity. Productions from: Crucial The Guillotine, Illy Vas, Kevlaar 7, and Zagnif Nori himself.

You can check out two tracks on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):
Zagnif Nori - The Meridian Gem (2013) Playlist by KdawGOfficial



Track Listing:
01. The Overture (Produced by Crucial The Guillotine)
02. Poor Kings (Produced by Zagnif Nori)
03. Zubair (Produced by Kevlaar 7)
04. Judas Shareholders Pt. II (Produced by Zagnif Nori)
05. II Feat. Illy Vas, & Danamic (Produced by Illy Vas)
06. Old Gold Feat. Danamic, Crucial The Guillotine, & Kaotny (Produced by Illy Vas)
07. Element 26 Feat. Crucial The Guillotine (Produced by Crucial The Guillotine)
08. Faridat (Produced by Illy Vas)
09. Lost Children (Produced by Crucial The Guillotine)
10. Concrete Doctrines Feat. Sleeps, & Kaotny (Produced by Crucial The Guillotine)
11. Burial Feat. Illy Vas (Produced by Zagnif Nori)
12. Hadid Nori (Produced by Illy Vas)
13. Seven Tiers Feat. Illy Vas (Produced by Zagnif Nori)
14. Valley Of Kings Feat. Kaotny (Produced by Crucial The Guillotine)
15. Pyramid Builders Feat. Heaven Razah, Kevlaar 7, & Illy Vas (Produced by Crucial The Guillotine)
16. Egalitarian Feat. Noble Scity (Produced by Zagnif Nori)
17. Gem Star (Produced by Illy Vas)

Album: The Meridian Gem
By: Zagnif Nori
Year: 2013
Release Date: April 09, 2013
Label: Noble Scity Music
Official Homepage: NobleScity
Buy: Bandcamp , itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment