April 23, 2013

Aldoni The Cerebral Poet - Sign of the Timez (2012) Out on YouTube now!

Artwork by: Skull Damage GraphX

Aldoni The Cerebral Poet released his debut solo album, entitled "Sign of the Timez", on December 21, 2012. The album consists of 15 tracks. Productions from: Flag Captured, Vherbal, and Tunna. Mixed & Mastered by Trillian of RedPhone Records.

You can check out two tracks from the album on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):
Aldoni The Cerebral Poet - Sign of the Timez (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial



Track Listing:
01. Gold Bars
02. Hit List
03. Bust Back
04. Remedy
05. This Is Hip Hop
06. Choke Hold
07. Look Inside
08. Last Stance
09. Temporary Crowns
10. Beyond 3D
11. Laxidazical
12. Oz
13. Turbulence
14. One More Day
15. The Awakening

Sign of the Timez
By: Aldoni The Cerebral Poet
Year: 2012
Release Date: December 21, 2012
Label: N/A
Official Homepage: N/A
Buy: itunes.apple.com, amazon.com, Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment