April 16, 2013

Nametag & Nameless - For Namesake (2013) Out now!

Nametag & Nameless releases their brand new album, entitled "For Namesake", through Brick Records. The album consists of 19 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Black Milk, Chell, Guilty Simpsons, Jahshua Smith, Mahd, and Miz Korona. Entirely produced by Nameless.

You can check out two tracks from the album on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):

Nametag & Nameless - For Namesake (2013) Playlist by KdawGOfficial



Track Listing:

01. Indo (Produced by Nameless)
02. Hype Break (Produced by Nameless)
03. Reaction Feat. Miz Korona (Produced by Nameless)
04. How It Get (Produced by Nameless)
05. Notchos Feat. Mahd (Produced by Nameless)
06. Feelin' Good + Feelin' Great (Produced by Nameless)
07. Cease & Desist Feat. Jashua Smith (Produced by Nameless)
08. Stress Relief (Produced by Nameless)
09. May Day (Produced by Nameless)
10. Oxymoran Feat. Black Milk (Produced by Nameless)
11. Hookless Feat. Mahd (Produced by Nameless)
12. Raw-Dirty-Filth Feat. Guilty Simpson (Produced by Nameless)
13. BLAOW! (Produced by Nameless)
14. The Teacher Feat. Chell (Produced by Nameless)
15. Outdo (Produced by Nameless)
16. Buggin (Produced by Nameless)
17. Whatcha Want (Produced by Nameless)
18. Yo Self (Produced by Nameless)
19. The Jump Feat. Mahd (Produced by Nameless)

Album: For Namesake
By: Nametag & Nameless
Year: 2013
Release Date: April 16, 2013
Label: Brick Records
Official Homepage: BrickRecords.com
Buy: undergroundhiphop.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

Pre-Orders Available: Nametag & Nameless - For Namesake

No comments:

Post a Comment