April 30, 2013

Sick Since & E. Jones - Sick-E-Ology (2013) Out now!

Sick Since of Blissince Records & E. Jones of Jamla Records releases their brand new collaborations album, entitled "Sick-E-Ology" through Blissince Records. The album consists of 10 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: D PurpleBliss of Blissince Records, and special music guest Michiel Stolk. All tracks arranged & produced by Sick Since and E. Jones.

You can check out two tracks from the album on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):

Sick Since & E. Jones - Sick-E-Ology (2013) Playlist by KdawGOfficial



Track Listing:

01. Talk To You (Intro) (Produced by E. Jones)
02. What You Wanna Do (Produced by E. Jones)
03. Live My Life (Produced by E. Jones)
04. Interlude (Produced by E. Jones)
05. Chasing (Produced by E. Jones)
06. Strangers In The Night (Produced by E. Jones)
07. Earmergency (Produced by E. Jones)
08. 1 4 The Money (Produced by E. Jones)
09. Sun's Up Windows Down (Produced by E. Jones)
10. Outro (Produced by E. Jones)

Album: Sick-E-Ology
By: Sick Since of Blissince Records, & E. Jones of Jamla Records
Year: 2013
Release Date: April 30, 2013
Label: Blissince Records
Buy: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment