April 24, 2013

Apakalypse - Star Children "Digital Mixtape" (2013) Out now!

Apakalypse of Masta Buildas just released his brand new, free Mixtape entitled "Star Children" through E.S.F./Masta Buildas Records. The Tape consists of 19 tracks, and can be downloaded for free (Or name your own price) on his official Bandcamp Page.
Released on April 21, 2013.

You can check out the entire Mixtape on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):
Apakalypse - Star Children (2013) Playlist by KdawGOfficial

Free Download/ Name Your Own Price (Official Bandcamp Link):

Track Listing:

01. Source Energy Intro
02. Star Children
03. Exist
04. Rusty Nails
05. Champion
06. Universal Interstellar
07. It's All The Same
08. Some Are Healers Interlude
09. Categories
10. Metal Robots
11. The Purged
12. I'm Here
13. Pussy Walls
14. Apak Explains Interlude
15. Between Friends E.S.F. Version
16. Hell No Hoe
17. Media Whores
18. Sight Beyond Sight
19. Star General

Mixtape: Star Children "Digital Mixtape"
By: Apakalypse of Masta Buildas
Year: 2013
Release Date: April 21, 2013
Label: E.S.F./Masta Buildas Records
Buy: Name Your Own Price
Download: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment