April 02, 2013

Ibis Giant - Stand And Deliver (2013) Out now!

Ibis Giant releases his new album entitled "Stand And Deliver", through Revolt Motion Recordings. The album consists of nine tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Naja Gemini, Morbski, Amun Morb, Tos El Bashir, and Life Scientist.



Track Listing:
01. TheCabaretCaper Feat. Naja Gemini, & Morbski
02. Stand And Deliver
03. Shake It Up
04. No Oil Feat. Amun Morb, & Morbski
05. Neon Buzzz
06. Gaia Feat. Tos El Bashir, & Life Scientist
07. Baneful Sceptrez Feat. Tos El Bashir
08. Prisonerz Of OZ
09. Thrill Of The Rudra

Album: Stand And Deliver
By: Ibis Giant
Year: 2013
Release Date: March 31, 2013
Label: Revolt Motion Recordings
Official Homepage: Revolt-Motion.com
Buy: Bandcamp , Revolt-Motion

No comments:

Post a Comment