January 19, 2016

Classified - Greatful (2016) Out now!

Brand new release from Hip-Hop veteran Classified! The new 16-track deep album offers guest appearances from artists such as: DJ Premier of Gang Starr, Snoop Dogg, David Myles, Mike Boyd, Ria Mae, Snak The Ripper, and Slug of Atmosphere.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:

01. Filthy Feat. DJ Premier of Gang Starr
02. No Pressure Feat. Snoop Dogg
03. Beautiful Escape
04. Noah's Arc
05. Heavy Head
06. Square
07. Having Kids Is Easy
08. Work Away Feat. David Myles
09. Oh No
10. It's Hard to Understand
11. Hoody and a Ballcap
12. Video Games Feat. Mike Boyd
13. All My Life Feat. Ria Mae
14. Grand Slam
15. Never Stop the Show Feat. Snak The Ripper, & Slug of Atmosphere
16. Best of Me (Closing Ceremonies)

Album: Greatful
Release Date:
January 15, 2016
Record Label:
HalfLife Records

No comments:

Post a Comment