March 05, 2015

Mega Ran & Storyville - Soul Veggies (2015) Out now!

Mega Ran aka Random & Storyville releases their brand new collaboration album "Soul Veggies" through Brick Records. The album consists of 14 tracks with guest features such as: D.O.E. Boy, Laura Zahn, PT Starks, Russel Tate, and Wise Intelligent of Poor Righteous Teachers. Productions from: DJ Seedless, Kid Icki, Lost Perception, Mike Paris, Small Professor, Storyville, The Cymatiks, The Symphony, and Wann Sklobi.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:

01. Intro (Produced by Storyville)
02. Opening Act (Produced by Storyville)
03. Waste My Time (Produced by Storyville)
04. React (Produced by Storyville)
05. Til Morning Comes (Produced by Storyville)
06. Senility (Produced by Kid Icki)
07. Rappin' About Rappin (Produced by Lost Perception, & The Symphony)
08. Artillery (Produced by Small Professor)
09. Life's A Game (Produced by The Cymatiks)
10. Medici Lions (Interlude)
11. Medici Lions Feat. PT Starks, & D.O.E. Boy (Produced by Storyville)
12. Eye In The Sky Feat. Russel Tate (Produced by Wann Sklobi)
13. I Know Who I Am Feat. Wise Intelligent of Poor Righteous Teachers (Produced by DJ Seedless)
14. Another Day Feat. Russel Tate, & Laura Zahn (Produced by Mike Paris)

Album: Soul Veggies
Mega Ran aka Random & Storyville
Release Date:
February 17, 2015
Record Label:
Brick Records
UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment