November 24, 2014

Von Pea (of Tanya Morgan) & The Other Guys (Isaiah & Mighty Joe) - To:You (2014) Out now!

Von Pea teams up with The Other Guys to release their brand new collabo-album "To:You" through HiPNOTT Records. The album features appearances from: Aeon, Che Grand, Elucid (of Armand Hammer), ILWIL, Jermiside, Kooley High, Spec Boogie, and Substantial of Bop Alloy. Productions from: The Other Guys (Isaiah & Mighty Joe).

Available in these online stores:


Track Listing:
01. Introduction (Produced by The Other Guys)
02. Chasing Amy (aka In Your Heart) (Produced by The Other Guys)
03. Time of Your Life (Instrolude) (Produced by The Other Guys)
04. So East Coast (Produced by The Other Guys)
05. Now You Know (Produced by The Other Guys)
06. Yesterday (Instrolude) (Produced by The Other Guys)
07. Easy To Fall Feat. Substantial (Produced by The Other Guys)
08. Night Air (Instrolude) (Produced by The Other Guys)
09. Connect Four (aka Lessondary) Feat. Jermiside, Che Grand, Aeon, Spec Boogie,
ILWIL, & Elucid of Armand Hammer (Produced by The Other Guys)
10. Might As Well Feat. Kooley High (Produced by The Other Guys)

Album: To:You
Von Pea (of Tanya Morgan) & The Other Guys (Isaiah & Mighty Joe)
Release Date:
November 25, 2014
Record Label:
HiPNOTT Records
UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment