November 09, 2014

Divine - Ghetto Rhymin' (2014) Out now!

Divine releases his brand new album "Ghetto Rhymin'" which is a strong hip hop record. The album is characterized by the sound of the "Golden Age" traditional boom bap hip hop, mixed with personal references and stories from the street life. Divine is inspired by artists such as Eric B. & Rakim, KRS-ONE, Kool G Rap, and so on.

The album consists of 16 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Sara Vahabi, and Tracy Adam. Productions from: Bova, DJ Devastate, DJ Whopper, Godspeed, ILL D, Jahgillaz, Mr. JPatt, and Prov P.

Available in these online stores:


Track Listing:
01. The Wait Is Over: The Legacy Lives (Prelude) (Produced by DJ Whopper)
02. I'm Back (Produced by Prov P)
03. It'z War (Produced by ILL D)
04. Let's Get It On (Produced by DJ Devastate)
05. Hard Body (Produced by Bova)
06. Gun Talk (Produced by Prov P)
07. New York City Nights (Produced by Prov P)
08. Check It Out (Produced by Prov P)
09. Smooth Don Feat. Tracy Adam (Produced by Godspeed)
10. Where The Club At (Produced by Mr. JPatt)
11. Embracing Eternity (Universal Love) Feat. Tracy Adam (Produced by Jahgillaz)
12. Ghetto Rhymin' Feat. Sara Vahabi (Produced by DJ Whopper)
13. My Dudes (Produced by ILL D)
14. Locked In The Stars (Produced by Mr. JPatt)
15. Nobody Does It Meaner (Prelude) (Produced by ILL D)
16. Brooklyn, Brooklyn (Produced by ILL D)

Ghetto Rhymin'
Release Date:
November 04, 2014
Record Label:
Supreme Records
UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment