November 02, 2014

Chris Webby - Chemically Imbalanced (2014) Out now!

Chris Webby releases his brand new full-length album entitled "Chemically Imbalanced"
through eOne Music. The 17-track deep album offers guest appearances from artists
such as: B-Real of Cypress Hill, Dizzy Wright, Grafh, Jarren Benton, Jon Connor,
RyattFienix, Skrizzly Adams, Talib Kweli, Tech N9ne, and Trae Tha Truth. Productions
from: AK, Ben Brillions, Brix, ID Labs, Kato, Krunkadelic, Prestige, SAP,
Scott Storch, Skrizzly Adams, Supa Dups, and WLPWR.

Available in these online stores:


Track Listing:
01. Nice 2 Be Back (Produced by AK)
02. So Eazy (Produced by SAP)
03. Set It Off (Produced by Scott Storch)
04. House Party Cypher (Interlude)
05. Let's Do It Again (Produced by Krunkadelic, & Ben Billions)
06. Turnt Up Feat. Dizzy Wright (Produced by Brix)
07. Brim Low (Produced by Supa Dups)
08. Blunt Ride Cypher (Interlude)
09. R.A.D. (Rolla A Doobie) (Produced by Kato)
10. Chemically Imbalanced (Produced by Scott Storch)
11. F*uck Off (Produced by ID Labs)
12. Ohh Noo Feat. Jarren Benton, & Tech N9ne (Produced by Brix)
13. Label Office Cypher (Interlude)
14. World On Fire Feat. Jon Connor, & Skrizzly Adams (Produced by Skrizzly Adams)
15. Stand Up (Produced by Supa Dups)
16. Dopamine Feat. Talib Kweli, Grafh, B-Real of Cypress Hill, & Trae Tha Truth (Produced
by Prestige)
17. Day In The Life Feat. RyattFienix (Produced by WLPWR)

Album: Chemically Imbalanced
Chris Webby
Release Date:
October 28, 2014
Record Label:
eOne Music
UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment