August 11, 2015

Sadistik & Kno - Phantom Limbs (2015) Out Now!

The highly anticipated collabo-EP between Sadistik and Kno is finally out. A few weeks back the duo announced their first whole release together. All tracks is produced by Kno, all vocals by Sadistik. Chino XL, Sheisty Khrist and Metasota is also featured on track six "Unaware", and JMSN on track five "Day Dreams". This is a dream come true for many hip-hop heads around the world, which has really been looking forward to this collabo.


Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:

01. The Darkness (Produced by Kno)
02. To Be In Love (Produced by Kno)
03. Hers Forever (Produced by Kno)
04. Phantom Limbs (Interlude) (Produced by Kno)
05. Daydreams Feat. JMSN (Produced by Kno)
06. Unaware Feat. Chino XL, Sheisty Khrist, & Metasota (Produced by Kno)
07. In Heaven (Produced by Kno)

Phantom Limbs
Sadistik & Kno
Release Date:
August 11, 2015
Record Label:
Dirty Decibels Records
Official Website:

No comments:

Post a Comment