February 29, 2012

Planet Asia - Black Belt Theatre (2012) Out now!

The underground legend, Planet Asia, is current with his new album called "Black Belt Theatre" through Daddy Real, Wandering Worx, and Green Streets Entertainment. The album consists of whole 20 tracks and offer guest appearances from artists like: Talib Kweli of Black Star & Reflection Eternal, Paul Wall, Raekwon of Wu-Tang Clan, Fashawn, Willie The Kid, Camp Lo (Sonny Cheeba & Geechi Suede, Rogue Venom, Tristate, Chace Infinite of Self-Scientific, Rasco, Killer Ben, Krondon of Strong Arm Steady, Phil Da Agony of Strong Arm Steady, Picaso, The Jacka of The Mob Figaz, Mitchy Slick of Strong Arm Steady, Ras Kass, Torae, Jasiri X, Dengee, Mistah F.A.B., and Nio The Gift. Productions from: Brisk Oner, Dirtydiggs, Khrysis of Away Team, Oh No, Rel!g!on, Soul Professa, and Twiz The Beat Pro.

You can check out a lot from the album (PROMO) on KdawG's Official Youtube channel:
Planet Asia - Black Belt Threatre (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial

Please support Real Hip Hop through;

01. Lost And Found (Prod. Khrysis of Away Team)
02. Grown Folks Talkin Feat. Talib Kweli of Black Star & Reflection Eternal (Prod. Dirtydiggs)
03. Tell The World (Prod. Dirtydiggs)
04. All Mine Feat. Paul Wall (Prod. Twiz The Beat Pro)
05. No Apologies Feat. Raekwon of Wu-Tang Clan (Prod. Oh No)
06. Fuck Rappers Feat. Fashawn, & Willie The Kid (Prod. Dirtydiggs)
07. Diamond Life Feat. Camp Lo (Sonny Cheeba & Geechi Suede) (Prod. Dirtydiggs)
08. Furniture (Prod. Dirtydiggs)
09. Mach One (Prod. Dirtydiggs)
10. Daggers And Darts Feat. Rogue Venom, & Tristate (Prod. Dirtydiggs)
11. Bruce Lee Feat. Chace Infinite of Self-Scientific, & Rasco (Prod. Soul Professa)
12. Golden State (Prod. Dirtydiggs)
13. Coons Feat. Killer Ben (Prod. Dirtydiggs)
14. The Line Of Fire Feat. Krondon of Strong Arm Steady, Phil Da Agony of Strong Arm Steady, & Picaso (Prod. Brisk Oner)
15. Big Fish (Prod. Twiz The Beat Pro)
16. External Motives Feat. The Jacka of The Mob Figaz, & Mitchy Slick of Strong Arm Steady (Prod. Twiz The Beat Pro)
17. Classical Feat. Ras Kass, Torae, & Jasiri X (Prod. Rel!g!on)
18. Stay Ready Feat. Dengee, Mistah F.A.B., & Nio The Gift (Prod. Oh No)
19. Whirlwind Patterns (Prod. Rel!g!on)
20. Dogon Outro (Prod. Dirtydiggs)

Album: Black Belt Theatre
By: Planet Asia
Year: 2012
Released: Feb 28, 2012
Label: Wandering Worx, Daddy Real, Green Streets Ent.
Buy: undergroundhiphop.com, Amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment