February 29, 2012

Sean Born - Behind The Scale (2012) Out now!

Sean Born is current with his new album "Behind The Scale", another album through Mello Music Group. The album consists of 15 tracks and offer guest appearances from artists like: Kaimbr, Dev Duff, Hassan Mackey, and Toine of DTMD. Productions from: Kev Brown, Kenwood, Oddisee, Quartermaine, and Dunc of DTMD.

You can check out the album on KdawG's Official Youtube channel (PROMO):
Sean Born - Behind The Scale (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial


01. Grandeur/ Interlude (Prod. Kev Brown)
02. Queen Anne/ 90's (Prod. Kenwood)
03. Go Hard (Prod. Kev Brown)
04. Murderland (Prod. Kev Brown)
05. Skeez (Prod. Kev Brown)
06. Pluck 'Em Off (Prod. Oddisee)
07. The Quartermaine (Reefer Smoke)/ Interlude (Prod. Quartermaine)
08. DrugsAlcoholSex Feat. Kaimbr (Prod. Dunc of DTMD)
09. Honor/ Interlude Feat. Dev Duff (Prod. Kev Brown)
10. Lights On (Prod. Kenwood)
11. Bullshit/ Interlude Feat. Hassan Mackey (Prod. Kev Brown)
12. Take It & RUn (Prod. Kev Brown)
13. Pour Out Liquor (Prod. Kev Brown)
14. Flood & Drain (Bonus) (Prod. Kev Brown)
15. 12/12 (Bonus) Feat. Kaimbr, Toine of DTMD, & Hassan Mackey (Prod. Kev Brown)

Album: Behind The Scale
By: Sean Born
Year: 2012
Label: Mello Music Group
Buy: undergroundhiphop.com, iTunes.apple.com, Amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment