February 26, 2012

Speech Debelle - Freedom Of Speech (2012) Out Now!

Speech Debelle is out with a thought-provoking album: "Freedom Of Speech". The album consists of 12 tracks and offer guest appearances from artists like Roots Manuva and Realism. The album is entirely produced by Kwes.

You can check out the album (PROMO) on KdawG's Official Youtube channel, but if you feel the album, please support real hip hop and purchase it!

Speech Debelle - Freedom of Speech (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial


01. Studio Backpack Rap (Prod. Kwes)
02. Live for the Message (Prod. Kwes)
03. Blaze Up A Fire Feat. Roots Manuva, & Realism (Prod. Kwes)
04. Elephant (Prod. Kwes)
05. X Marks the Spot (Prod. Kwes)
06. Angel Wings (Prod. Kwes)
07. Shawshank (Prod. Kwes)
08. I'm With It (Prod. Kwes)
09. The Problem (Prod. Kwes)
10. Collapse (Ptod. Kwes)
11. Eagle Eye Feat. Realism (Prod. Kwes)
12. Sun Dog (Prod. Kwes)

Album: Freedom Of Speech
Year: 2012
By: Speech Debelle:
Label: Big Dada Recordings
Buy: undergroundhiphop.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment