July 19, 2012

Dela - Translation Lost (2012) Out now!

Dela releases the new album "Translation Lost" through Drink Water Music. The album consists of 14 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: Aliya, Blu, Kemizt, Reach, and Sowlie. Entirely produced by Dela, but DJ Spinna is on the DJ Spinna Remix track number 14; WhatUWanna (Bonus Track) Featuring Blu on the verses.

You can check out two tracks form the album on KdawG's Official You Tube channel (Promo):
Dela - Translation Lost (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial.


01. Translation Lost (Intro) Feat. Aliya (Prod. Dela)
02. Go On Feat. Reach (Prod. Dela)
03. Mars Part III (Prod. Dela)
04. Lucy's & LooseLeafs Feat. Blu (Prod. Dela)
05. 1 Second Time Machine (Prod. Dela)
06. West Side Story (Prod. Dela)
07. Jay Electropietricus (Prod. Dela)
08. WhatUWanna Feat. Blu (Prod. Dela)
09. Chunky Monkeying Feat. Sowlie (Prod. Dela)
10. I Will Feat. Kemizt (Prod. Dela)
11. Translation Lost (Prod. Dela)
12. Translation Lost (Outro) Feat. Aliya (Prod. Dela)
13. WhatUWanna (Remix) Feat. Blu (Prod. Dela)
14. WhatUWanna (DJ Spinna Remix) (Bonus) Feat. Blu (Prod. DJ Spinna)

Album: Translation Lost
By: Dela
Year: 2012
Label: Drink Water Music
Buy: undergroundhiphop.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com, bandcamp.com

No comments:

Post a Comment