July 15, 2012

The Day Laborers & Rain - Deep Space Soul (2012) Out now!

The Day Laborers & Rain releases their new album called "Deep Space Soul" through Deep Concepts Media. The album consists of 16 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: Homeboy Sandman, Mina Fedora, Moe Pope, and P.SO. The album is entirely produced by Rain.

You can listen to three tracks from the album on KdawG's Official You Tube channel (Promo):
The Day Laborers & Rain - Deep Space Soul (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial


01. Fresh Air (Prod. Rain)
02. Smash Things (Prod. Rain)
03. On The Side (Prod. Rain)
04. Dawn (Interlude) (Prod. Rain)
05. Sure Is (Prod. Rain)
06. Breathe (Prod. Rain)
07. Pretzel Chips Feat. Homeboy Sandman, & P.SO (Prod. Rain)
08. No Way Feat. Mina Fedora (Prod. Rain)
09. Out There (Interlude) (Prod. Rain)
10. Dead Ends (Prod. Rain)
11. Farewell (Prod. Rain)
12. Time (Prod. Rain)
13. Andromeda (Interlude) (Prod. Rain)
14. Lost In Space Feat. Moe Pope (Prod. Rain)
15. All In (Prod. Rain)
16. Gold (Prod. Rain)

Album: Deep Space Soul
By: The Day Laborers & Rain
Year: 2012
Label: Deep Concepts Media
Buy: undergroundhiphop.com, itunes.apple.com

No comments:

Post a Comment