July 20, 2012

Annie Mulz & Moe Pope Present: Stampeding Elephants (2012) Out now!

AnnieMulz.com and Moe Pope releases the new Mixtape "Stampeding Elephants Mixtape Episode 1" through Brick Records and ARClassic. The Mixtape consists of 13 tracks and offer guest appearances from artists like: Vice, Dua of Bad Rabbits, Fran P, Slaine of Special Teamz & La Coka Nostra, Anonymous, Blacastan, and Mark Merren. Productions from: B. Lewis, Rain, VictorRadz, The Arcitype, and Blockhead.

You can check out five tracks from the album on KdawG's Official You Tube channel (Promo):
Annie Mulz & Moe Pope - Stampeding Elephants (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial

You can download the album for free:

01. Shoot (Prod. B. Lewis)
02. Rock N Roll Feat. Vice (Prod. Rain)
03. Billy (Prod. Rain)
04. Just For You (Prod. Rain)
05. Nag Champa Rocka Feat. Dua of Bad Rabbits (Prod. VictorRadz)
06. Fran P - The Declaration (Prod. The Arcitype)
07. Prince (Prod. Rain)
08. Trouble Feat. Fran P (Prod. The Arcitype)
09. Dead Kennedy's Feat. Slaine (Prod. Rain)
10. Grey Clouds (Prod. Rain)
11. Click Bang (Prod. The Arcitype)
12. Fancy Pants (Prod. Blockhead)
13. Lava Lamps Feat. Anonymous, Blacastan, & Mark Merren (Prod. Rain)

Mixtape: Stampeding Elephants Mixtape Episode 1
By: AnnieMulz.com & Moe Pope
Year: 2012
Released: July 13, 2012
Label: Brick Records, ARClassic
Buy: Free Mixtape
Download: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment