October 17, 2012

Masta Buildas (Atma & Apakalypse) - Nocturnal Light (2012) Out now!

The super duo Atma and Apakalypse, "Masta Buildas", released their new album entitled "Nocturnal Light", on September 25, 2012. The album consists of 15 tracks, and offer guest appearances from DJ Shmix (Cuts on the track "RedRum Apostles & track number 11 "Top Speeds"). Super conscious, revolutionary hip hop at it's best. Support Real Hip Hop!

You can now check out two tracks from the album on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):
Masta Buildas - Nocturnal Light (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial


Track Listing:
01. Anomalies
02. RedRum Apostles (Cuts by DJ Shmix)
03. Magnificent Devistation
04. Eternal Legends
05. Mechanics of Consciousness
06. Return of Ahura Mazda
07. Passion of Corpses
08. Sunz of The Eagle Nebula
09. Torsion Fields
10. True Value
11. Top Speeds (Cuts by DJ Shmix)
12. Taste The Sword
13. Deadly Changes
14. Harvesting Season
15. Feel The Burn

Album: Nocturnal Light
By: Masta Buildas (Atma & Apakalypse)
Year: 2012
Release Date: September 25, 2012
Label: -
Buy: itunes.apple.com,  Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment