October 03, 2012

The Lost Children of Babylon Present... CosmiCrusader: CosmiCalculations, Pt. 1 (2012) Out now!

The Lost Children of Babylon present: Cosmic Crusader with his latest album release, entitled "CosmiCrusader: CosmiCalculations, Pt. 1", released through LCOB Productions July 23, 2012. The album consists of eight tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: Rasul Allah 7 of Lost Children Of Babylon, Atun Sen Geb of Lost Children Of Babylon, Tehuti Mos, and Dr. Michio Kaku. Productions from: Odin Smith, Vherbal, White Lotus, and Stretch The Mad Scientist.

Part 2... coming soon! 


Track Listing:
01. Inhale (Produced by Odin Smith)
02. CosmiCrusader Feat. Dr. Michio Kaku (Produced by Vherbal)
03. Opening of the Mouth (Produced by Odin Smith)
04. Handbook for the Recently Deceased (Calculations) (Produced by Odin Smith)
05. Fingerprints of the Gods (Produded by Vherbal)
06. Global Brain (Produced by Vherbal)
07. Illusionist Feat. Rasul Allah 7, & Atun Sen Geb (Produced by White Lotus)
08. Serpent & the Rainbow (Imagine That) Feat. Atun Sen Geb, & Tehuti Mos (Produced by Stretch The Mad Scientist)

Album: The Lost Children of Babylon Present.. CosmiCrusader: CosmiCalculations, Pt.1
By: Cosmic Crusader
Year: 2012
Release Date: July 23, 2012
Label: LCOB Productions
Official Homepage: LCOB Productions
Buy: itunes.apple.com, amazon.com, gumroad.com

No comments:

Post a Comment