October 23, 2012

Blaq Poet of Screwball - E.B.K. (2012) Out now!

Blaq Poet of Screwball releases his new album, entitled "E.B.K. (EveryBodyKilla)", through On The Block Entertainment. The album consists of 14 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: Ruste Juxx, Shabaam Shadeeq of Polyrhythm Addicts, Red Eye, Reef The Lost Cauze of Army Of The Pharaohs, Sha Stimuli, Montener The Menace, Punchline of EMC, DJ Ike, Nutso, Kyron of Screwball, KL of Screwball, Ty Nitty, and Scape Scrilla. Productions from: Nickel Plated, Thorotracks, Stu Bangas, Iron Fist Productions, DJ Brans, and Creative Innovators.

You can check out some tracks from the album on Indie Hip Hop's Official YouTube channel (Promo):
Blaq Poet of Screwball - E.B.K. (2012) Playlist by Indiehiphop1


Track Listing:
01. Intro (Produced by Nickel Plated)
02. E.B.K. (EverybodyKilla) (Produced by Nickel Plated)
03. Fuck You (Produced by Nickel Plated)
04. Ways Of War Feat. Ruste Juxx, & Shabaam Shadeeq of Polyrhythm Addicts) (Produced by Nickel Plated)
05. Get Down Or Lay Down Feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq of Polyrhythm Addicts, & Red Eye (Produced by Thorotracks)
06. Q.B. Murderer (Produced by Nickel Plated)
07. No Joke (Produced by Nickel Plated)
08. Front Street (Produced by Nickel Plated)
09. Let's Get High (Produced by Nickel Plated)
10. Too Many Nights (Produced by Nickel Plated)
11. Movie Villains (Remix) Feat. Reef The Lost Cauze, & Sha Stimuli (Produced by Stu Bangas)
12. It's Over Now Feat. Montener The Menace, Punchline of EMC, & DJ Ike (Produced by Iron Fist Productions)
13. Nuts And Screws Feat. Nutso, & Kyron of Screwball (Produced by DJ Brans)
14. Welcome Back Screwball Feat. KL of Screwball, Ty Nitty, & Scape Scrilla (Produced by Creative Innovators)

Album: E.B.K. (EveryBodyKilla)
By: Blaq Poet of Screwball
Year: 2012
Release Date: September 25, 2012
Label: On The Block Entertainment
Official Homepage: 
Buy: undergroundhiphop.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment