October 23, 2012

Genetic Concepts (Equinox & Eye-Cue) - Brainstorm: The Mixtape Vol.2 (2012) Out now!

Genetic Concepts (Equinox & Eye-Cue) releases their new Mixtape, "Brainstorm: The Mixtape Vol. 2", as a free download on their official Bandcamp. The record consists of 13 tracks, and offer a guest appearance from Frosty Bones. Equinox on vocals, Eye-Cue on vocals, and Recording/Engineering.

You can check out the album on Indie Hip Hop's Official YouTube channel (Promo):
Genetic Concepts - Brainstorm: The Mixtape Vol. 2 (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial

Support/Free download:

Track Listing:

01. Intro (Brainstorm)
02. Addicted
03. Pop The Hood
04. We Dont Play
05. Different Level
06. Original Sin Feat. Frosty Bones
07. A Little Closer
08. Wet Y aself
09. 2 Emcees
10. Ashes 2 Ashes
11. Can I Get Another
12. Tomorrow
13. Matter

Brainstorm The Mixtape Vol. 2
By: Genetic Concepts (Equinox & Eye-Cue)
Year: 2012
Release Date: October 19, 2012
Label: -
Buy: Free Mixtape
Download: Bandcamp

1 comment:

Nick Sanville said...

yo thats word thanks for uploading our mixtape homie

Post a Comment