October 22, 2012

Ascended Masters (Bliss & DeeAre) - Reflexions EP (2012) Out now!

 Artwork by: Boilz Zliob

Ascended Masters (Bliss & DeeAre) releases their new, free EP, "Reflexions EP" through Revolt Motion Recordings. The EP is written and recorded in one day. With this, brand new, EP, the artists gives you six tracks produced by DeeAre of Ascended Masters. Bliss (Emcee) goes deep on this record.

You can check out the EP on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):
Ascended Masters - Reflexions EP (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial

Free Download:

Track Listing:
1. Onmyoji (Produced by DeeAre)
2. True Grit (Produced by DeeAre)
3. Gate Keepers (Produced by DeeAre)
4. Noxious (Produced by DeeAre)
5. Reflexions (Produced by DeeAre)
6. Razor's Edge (Produced by DeeAre)

Please feel free to donate some money to the label: http://www.revolt-motion.com/donate.html
If, you for some reason, cannot donate any money, we ask you to go to http://www.thenonprofits.com, where sponsors pay for the donation.

EP: Reflexions EP
By: Ascended Masters (Bliss & DeeAre)
Year: 2012
Release Date: October 21, 2012
Label: Revolt Motion Recordings
Official Homepage: Revolt Motion Recordings
Buy: Free EP
Download: Bandcamp , Revolt-Motion

No comments:

Post a Comment