October 31, 2012

Apakalypse & Son Of Saturn - Skillful Meanz (2012) Out now!

Apakalypse of Masta Buildas and Son Of Saturn released their latest collaboration album on May 26, 2012. The album was released through E.S.F./Masta Buildas and Revolt Motion Recordings. The album consists of 10 tracks, and offer a guest appearance from Atma of Masta Buildas. Productions from: Lord Gamma and Atom The SoulSeeker.

You can now check out two tracks on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):
Apakalypse & Son Of Saturn - Skillful Meanz (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial


Track Listing:

01. Zen Mind Enterlude
02. Future Teacherz (Produced by Lord Gamma)
03. Inner Revolution (Produced by Atom The SoulSeeker)
04. Pandora's Box (Produced by Atom The SoulSeeker)
05. You Can't Fathom Feat. Atma of Jewelz Infinite (Produced by Lord Gamma)
06. Sun Razors (Produced by Atom The SoulSeeker)
07. Pendulums (Produced by Lord Gamma)
08. Time Waits For No One (Produced by Lord Gamma)
09. Passages (Produced by Lord Gamma)
10. Laser Blade Katana (Produced by Lord Gamma)

Album: Skillful Meanz
By: Apakalypse & Son Of Saturn
Year: 2012
Release Date: May 26, 2012
Label: E.S.F./Masta Buildas, Revolt Motion Recordings
Buy: itunes.apple.com, amazon.com, Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment