July 23, 2012

Reks w/ Numonics - Rebelutionary (2012) Out now!

Reks releases the brand new album "Rebelutionary" with producer Numonics through Gracie Productions and MIM Entertainment. The album consists of 18 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: J Nics, Jon Connor, Venessa Renee, Termanology, Knowledge Medina, DJ Heron, Krondon of Strong Arm Steady, Lucky Dice, Chi Knox, Sene, Koncept, Boycott Blues, and Ea$y Money. Entirely produced by Numonics.

You can check out three tracks on KdawG's Official You Tube channel (Promo):
Reks W/ Numonics - Rebelutionary (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial


Track Listing:
01. Intro (Produced by Numonics)
02. Unlearn (Produced by Numonics)
03. Hallelujah (Produced by Numonics)
04. Bang Bang Feat. J Nics (Produced by Numonics)
05. Shotgun Feat. Jon Connor, & Venessa Renee (Produced by Numonics)
06. War Is A Racket (Produced by Numonics)
07. Rebelutionary (Produced by Numonics)
08. Ignorance Is Bliss Feat. Termanology (Produced by Numonics)
09. Passports (Produced by Numonics)
10. Ava Rice Interlude (Produced by Numonics)
11. Ava Rice Feat. Knowledge Medina, & DJ Heron (Produced by Numonics)
12. The Jones' Feat. Krondon of Strong Arm Steady (Produced by Numonics)
13. The Edge Feat. Lucky Dice, & Chi Knox (Produced by Numonics)
14. La Luna Feat. Sene, Koncept, & Venessa Renee (Produced by Numonics)
15. Gepeto (Reality Is...) (Produced by Numonics)
16. Obedient Workers (Produced by Numonics)
17. Outro (Produced by Numonics)
18. Shotgun (Remix) Feat. Boycott Blues, & Ea$y Money (Produced by Numonics)

Album: Rebelutionary
By: Reks w/ Numonics
Year: 2012
Release Date: July 24, 2012
Label: Gracie Productions/MIM Ent.
Buy: undergroundhiphop.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment