July 02, 2012

Open Mike Eagle w/ Awkward - 4NML HSPTL (2012) Out now!

Open Mike Eagle and Awkward releases their new album through Fake Four Records. The album consists of 14 tracks and offer guest appearances from artists like: Finiki McGee, Has-Lo, Matt Gamin, Megabusive, Nocando, and Serengeti. Productions from: Awkward and Open Mike Eagle.

You can check out two tracks on KdawG's Official You Tube channel (Promo):
Open Mike Eagle w/ Awkward - 4NML HSPTL (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial


01. Starz (Prod. Awkward)
02. HSPTL (Prod. Awkward)
03. Lesson 23 (Prod. Awkward, & Open Mike Eagle)
04. Black Clouds Feat. Megabusive, & Finiki McGee (Prod. Awkward)
05. Universe Man Feat. Serengeti (Prod. Awkward)
06. Your Back Pack Past Feat. Has-Lo (Prod. Awkward)
07. Debits (Eagle Journal) (Prod. Awkward, & Open Mike Eagle)
08. 4NML (Korzybski's Lament) (Prod. Awkward)
09. The Financial Crisis That Wouldn't Go Away (Prod. Awkward)
10. Bad News Brown (Gamin Journal) Feat. Matt Gamin (Prod. Awkward)
11. One Day (Prod. Awkward)
12. Free-Writing Exercise Feat. Nocando (Prod. Awkward)
13. DanceBill (Prod. Awkward)
14. Self Medication Chant (Prod. Awkward)

By: Open Mike Eagle w/ Awkward
Year: 2012
Released: Jun 26, 2012
Label: Fake Four Records
Buy: undergroundhiphop.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment