January 13, 2013

Masta Killa of Wu-Tang Clan - Selling My Soul (2012) Out now!

Masta Killa of Wu-Tang Clan releases his new album, entitled "Selling My Soul", through Nature Sounds and Royal Lion Music. The album consists of 16 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Kurupt of Tha Dogg Pound, and Ol' Dirty Bastard of Wu-Tang Clan. Productions from: Allah Mathematics, Mediate Soul, Inspectah Deck of Wu-Tang Clan, PF Cuttin, Dash, Koolade, 9th Wonder, Blackinati, and Masta Killa of Wu-Tang Clan, himself.


Track Listing:
01. Skit #1
02. Intro (Produced by Allah Mathematics)
03. Soul & Substance (Produced by Mediate Soul)
04. R U Listening (Produced by Inspectah Deck of Wu-Tang Clan)
05. Things Just Ain't The Same (Produced by PF Cuttin)
06. Part 2
07. Cali Sun Feat. Kurupt of Tha Dogg Pound (Produced by Dash)
08. What U See (Produced by Koolade)
09. Food (Produced by 9th Wonder)
10. Skit #2
11. All Natural (Produced by Allah Mathematics)
12. Wise Words (Produced by Masta Killa of Wu-Tang Clan)
13. Divine Glory (Produced by Masta Killa of Wu-Tang Clan)
14. Skit #3
15. Dirty Soul Feat. Ol' Dirty Bastard of Wu-Tang Clan (Produced by Blackinati)
16. Wisdom (Outro) (Produced by Allah Mathematics)

Album: Selling My Soul
By: Masta Killa of Wu-Tang Clan
Year: 2012
Release Date: December 11, 2012
Label: Nature Sounds; Royal Lion Music
Buy: undergroundhiphop.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment