January 13, 2013

New Cocoon Presents - Post Modern Mechanics (2013) Out now!

 Artwork by: Knots & Boilbuttz

The independent record label, New Cocoon, presents their brand new album featuring their own artists and various affiliates, such as: Wormhole, Aloeight, Variex, Alkaline, sub-ID, Cease, A. Hymnz, Crazy Mong, Givian, Smear, Anubis5, Staplemouth, Andy Able, Qreus, Jon Carlos, Trust One of Formula Abstract & Jewelz Infinite, Mehduss, Kalipso, Slewage, Legion, Wermhoe, Sapience, Summon, Shark Dentures, Alphadon, THMS, Orko Eloheim, Lxor, Wydow, Richard Catesh, and The Chukchee.
Mastered by Variex.

Free Download:


Track Listing:

01. (Cease) - Last Dawn Of The Rising Sun
02. Blood Stained Phoenix (Wormhole & Aloeight) - Unclasp Feat. Noah
03. A. Hymnz - Rapid Eye Movements Feat. Variex (Produced by Variex)
04. Crazy Mong - Sanskrit Manuscripts From The Year 9000 (Produced by Alkaline)
05. Givian - Xiang Tian Zai Jie Wu Bai Nian (Produced by sub-ID)
06. Smear - Liquid Lullaby Enigma
07. Anubis5 & Staplemouth - Holograffiti (Produced by Andy Able)
08. Qreus - Blowing Minds Feat. Jon Carlos, & Trust One of Formula Abstract & Jewelz Infinite (Produced by Mehduss)
09. Kalipso - Behind Your Eyes (Produced by Slewage)
10. Wormhole - Organ Donor Feat. Legion (Produced by Wermhoe, & Mehduss)
11. Sapience - Nano Pyramid
12. Summon - Sheep Header (Produced by Smear) (didgeridoo by Summon)
13. Sonic Outlaws (Shark Dentures & Alphadon) - Chemical Peel
14. THMS - Marionetteater (Produced by Anton Rabizo)
15. Orko Eloheim, Lxor, Trust One of Formula Abstract & Jewelz Infinite, & Wormhole - Proton777 (Produced by ID the Poet)
16. Wydow - Your Eyes Smells Like Monoï
17. Richard Catesh - Consumer Consumed (Produced by The Chukchee)

Album: Post Modern Mechanics
By: New Cocoon
Year: 2013
Release Date: January 01, 2013
Label: New Cocoon
Official Homepage: NewCocoon.com
Buy: Free Album
Download: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment