July 30, 2013

The Audible Doctor - The Summer Tape (2013) Out now!

"The Summer Tape" is the brand new EP, and second of the "Audible Doctor's Season Series". The EP consists of seven tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Francessa, Oddisee, Hassaan Mackey, Guilty Simpson, Edo G, Davenport Grimes, Kurious, and Chaundon. Entirely produced by The Audible Doctor.



Track Listing:

01. Wings Part 2 Feat. Francessa (Produced by The Audible Doctor)
02. The Vibe Feat. Oddisee, & Hassaan Mackey (Produced by The Audible Doctor)
03. Get 'Em Feat. Guilty Simpson (Produced by The Audible Doctor)
04. THe Roster Feat. Edo G (Produced by The Audible Doctor)
05. Shiny Things Feat. Davenport Grimes (Produced by The Audible Doctor)
06. Thought Of You Feat. Kurious (Produced by The Audible Doctor)
07. Dirty Nigga Feat. Chaundon (Produced by The Audible Doctor)

Mixed and mastered by: The Audible Doctor
Bass on "Thought Of You" by: Symbologyst
Background vocals on "Dirty Nigga" by: Davenport Grimes

EP: The Summer Tape
By: The Audible Doctor
Year: 2013
Release Date: July 30, 2013
Label: N/A
Buy: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment