July 29, 2013

Formula Abstract (Moderfire & Trust One) - Audio Autopsy Vol. 2 (2013) Out now!

Artwork by: Tha Motive

"Audio Autopsy Vol. 2" is the brand new album from Formula Abstract, which consists of Moderfire and Trust One (also of Jewelz Infinite with ATMA). The album consists of 12 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Dr. Zarkov, Golden Gages, 1019, Sighphur One, Stuntdouble, Dr. Merkaba, Mike Tappen, Mr. Ridley, and Bazerkowitz. Productions from: Mr. Ridley, and Trust  One of Formula Abstract & Jewelz Infinite. Scratches by: 10shun.

You can check out the album on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):
Formula Abstract - Audio Autopsy Vol. 2 (2013) Playlist by KdawGOfficial 

Free Download (Bandcamp)


Track Listing:

01. Evacuate The Building Feat. Dr. Zarkov (Produced by Mr. Ridley)
02. Gone Psychotic (Produced by Mr. Ridley)
03. Pain Intensify Feat. Golden Gages, & Dr. Zarkov (Produced by Trust One)
04. Interlude (Produced by Trust One)
05. Westcoast Diagnostic Feat. 1019, Sighphur One (Produced by Trust One)
06. Advanced Medicine Feat. Golden Gages, & Dr. Zarkov (Produced by Trust One)
07. Elevation Approximate Feat. Stuntdouble (Produced by Trust One)
08. Guided By The Darkness (Produced by Mr. Ridley)
09. Vehicular Homicide Feat. Dr. Merkaba, Dr. Zarkov, & Mike Tappen (Produced by Trust One)
10. Burn On Contact (Produced by Trust One)
11. Last Treatment (Interlude) (Scratches by 10shun) (Produced by Trust One)
12. A Citizens Guide To Abstract Thought Feat. Bazerkowitz, & Mr. Ridley (Produced by Mr. Ridley)

Mixed by: Trust One
Mastered by: Deeskee (LA2thebay.com)

Album: Audio Autopsy Vol. 2
By: Formula Abstract
Year: 2013
Release Date: July 29, 2013
Label: Revolt Motion Recordings
Official Homepage: Revolt-Motion.com
Buy: Free album
Download: Bandcamp , Revolt-Motion.com

R.I.P. Moderfire.

No comments:

Post a Comment