July 26, 2013

Soul Minor - PerMission to Shine (2013) Out now!

"PerMission to Shine" is the debut album from the revolutionary emcee Soul Minor. The brand new album consists of 11 tracks, and offers guest appearances from Marv Ellis.

This is real hip hop to the fullest, and the album takes you through a journey of intelligent lyrics over soulful productions, as well as the 90's boom bap sound. The artist talks about politics, the media programming, social criticism in general, but he is also on some deep personal experience, like drug-dealing, personal struggle with addictions, search for identity and manhood, and so on.

Executive produced by: Quincy Davis
Mastered by: Evan "K4" Hodge

You can check out some tracks on KdwaG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):
Soul Minor - PerMission to Shine (2013) Playlist by KdawGOfficial



Track Listing:
01. Save Our Souls
02. Recognize
03. Heart in Me
04. It's the Love
05. Deja Vu
06. Falling in Time
07. 23
08. Ghost Feat. Marv Ellis
09. What's Going On
10. Anya Lupa
11. Warrior's Dream

Album: PerMission to Shine
By: Soul Minor
Year: 2013
Release Date: June 07, 2013
Label: 7G Creative
Official Homepage: SoulMinor.com
Buy: itunes.apple.com, amazon.com, cdbaby.com, Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment