July 22, 2013

Virtuoso W/ Snowgoons - CoVirt Ops: Infantry (2013) Out now!

Virtuoso releases his brand new solo album, entitled "CoVirt Ops: Infantry", which is entirely produced by Snowgoons, through Goon MuSick. The album consists of 16 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Del The Funky Homosapien, Reks, Blacastan, Akrobatik, M-Dot, V. Knuckles, Esoteric, Celph Titled, Canibus, Evil Intentions, E'Flash, and Jaysaun.



Track Listing:

01. Snow Blind (Produced by Snowgoons)
02. Snowgoons Infantry Feat. Del The Funky Homosapien, & Reks (Produced by Snowgoons)
03. Rainmaker (Produced by Snowgoons)
04. If You Lost Someone (Produced by Snowgoons)
05. G8 Conference Pt. 1 Feat. Blacastan, & Akrobatik (Produced by Snowgoons)
06. Silent Conversation (Produced by Snowgoons)
07. Slapbox With Jesus (Produced by Snowgoons)
08. Ted Koppel Feat. M-Dot, & V. Knuckles (Produced by Snowgoons)
09. Blood In the Rain (Produced by Snowgoons)
10. White Linen (Produced by Snowgoons)
11. Sweatshop Deathrock Feat. Esoteric, & Celph Titled (Produced by Snowgoons)
12. Chaos Theory (Produced by Snowgoons)
13. Kaleidoscope Geometry Feat. Canibus, & Evil Intentions (Produced by Snowgoons)
14. Authentic (Produced by Snowgoons)
15. You're Too Bad Feat. E'Flash, & Jaysaun (Produced by Snowgoons)
16. Live Like a Wire (Produced by Snowgoons)

Album: CoVirt: Infantry
By: Virtuoso W/ Snowgoons
Year: 2013
Release Date: July 16, 2013
Label: Goon MuSick
Buy: itunes.apple.com

No comments:

Post a Comment