July 26, 2013

Factor - Woke Up Alone (2013) Out now!

The brand new album by Factor, entitled "Woke Up Alone" is now available through Fake Four Inc. The album consists of 15 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Astronautalis, Ceschi, Evil Ebenezer, Gregory Pepper, Jean Boots, Myka 9 of Freestyle Fellowship, Nomad, Onry Ozzborn of Grayskul & Dark Time Sunshine, Open Mike Eagle, and Paranoid Castle (Kirby Dominant & Factor). Entirely produced by Factor.



Vinyl (Pre-Orders)


Track Listing:
01. Woke Up Alone (Produced by Factor) Instrumental
02. The Empire has Fallen Feat. Paranoid Castle (Kirby Dominant & Factor) (Produced by Factor)
03. After The Service (Produced by Factor)
04. Raise The Dead Feat. Ceschi (Produced by Factor)
05. Alive Tomorrow Feat. Nomad (Produced by Factor)
06. Stone Cold Feat. Open Mike Eagle (Produced by Factor)
07. Long Hallways (Produced by Factor)
08. In Sickness & In Health Feat. Onry Ozborn of Grayskul & Dark Time Sunshine (Produced by Factor)
09. Don't Give Up Feat. Paranoid Castle (Kirby Dominant & Factor), & Jean Boots (Produced by Factor)
10. Denied Feat. Myka 9 of Freestyle Fellowship (Produced by Factor)
11. Devil's Call Feat. Evil Ebenezer (Produced by Factor)
12. Carry Over Feat. Jean Boots (Produced by Factor)
13. Let It Go Feat. Astronautalis (Produced by Factor)
14. Give Up Feat. Gregory Pepper, & Paranoid Castle (Kirby Dominant & Factor) (Produced by Factor)
15. The Grave (Burial) (Produced by Factor)

Album: Woke Up Alone
By: Factor
Year: 2013
Release Date: July 23, 2013
Label: Fake Four Inc.
Official Homepage: FakeFourInc.com
Buy: ughh.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment