July 15, 2013

Chaotik Stylz - The Subliminal Substance (2013) Out now!

Chaotik Stylz's brand new (DEBUT ALBUM), entitled "The Subliminal Substance", is now available through Brick Records. The album consists of 15 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Aaliyah Marie, Cav Johnson, DJ Romes of Lootpack, Declaime aka Dudley Perkins, G&D (Georgia Anne Muldrow & Dudley Perkins aka Declaime), MED aka Medaphoar, Roc C, and Team Get 'Em (Oh No & Roc C). Productions by: DJ Romes of Lootpack, Georgia Anne Muldrow, and Oh No.

Chaotik Stylz deliver a great album, and S-R-H-H would especially like to highlight the track "Playing The Game", as one of the deepest tracks so far in 2013, over all.. Be sure to support real hip hop!

You can check out two tracks on KdawG's Official YouTube Channel (Promo):

Chaotik Stylz - The Subliminal Substance (2013) Playlist by KdawGOfficial


Track Listing:
01. Intro (Produced by Oh No)
02. Mic Torture Feat. DJ Romes of Lootpack (Produced by Oh No)
03. Best 2 Come Feat. MED aka Madaphoar (Produced by Oh No)
04. Situations Feat. Roc C (Produced by Oh No)
05. Get High (Interlude) (Produced by Oh No)
06. Drug Muzik (Produced by Oh No)
07. Poisonous Feat. Team Get 'Em (Oh No & Roc C) (Produced by Oh No)
08. Show Improvement (Produced by Oh No)
09. Sorrow Feat. Declaime aka Dudley Perkins (Produced by Oh No)
10. Get On Up (Interlude) Feat. Aaliyah Marie (Produced by Oh No)
11. Chaotik (The Ultimate) (Produced by Oh No)
12. Playing The Game Feat. Cav Johnson (Produced by Oh No)
13. Substance (Produced by Oh No)
14. The Check Feat. G&D (Georiga Anne Muldrow & Dudley Perkins aka Declaime) (Produced by Georiga Anne Muldrow)
15. Kush (Produced by DJ Romes of Lootpack)

Album: The Subliminal Substance
By: Chaotik Stylz
Year: 2013
Release Date: July 16, 2013
Label: Brick Records
Official Homepage: BrickRecords.com
Buy: ughh.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment