July 02, 2013

billy woods of Super Chron Flight Brothers W/ Blockhead - Dour Candy (2013) Out now!

It's here! The brand new release from billy woods, after last years highly appreciated album "History Will Absolve Me", Backwoodz Studioz now releases the album "Dour Candy" which is entirely produced by Blockhead.
The album consists of 15 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Aesop Rock, Elucid, Moka Only, and Open Mike Eagle. As already mentioned entirely produced by Blockhead.

You can check out two tracks on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):

billy woods W/ Blockhead - Dour Candy (2013) Playlist by KdawGOfficial



Track Listing:

01. Prelude (Produced by Blockhead)
02. The Undercard (Produced by Blockhead)
03. Gilgamesh (Produced by Blockhead)
04. Redacted (Produced by Blockhead)
05. Manteca (Produced by Blockhead)
06. Central Park (Produced by Blockhead)
07. Poachers (CD Only) (Produced by Blockhead)
08. One Thousand One Nights (Produced by Blockhead)
09. Tinseltwon (Produced by Blockhead)
10. Tumbleweed Feat. Aesop Rock (Produced by Blockhead)
11. Hack (Produced by Blockhead)
12. Fool's Gold Feat. Open Mike Eagle, Moka Only, & Elucid (Produced by Blockhead)
13. Pro Wrestling (Produced by Blockhead)
14. Lucre (Produced by Blockhead)
15. Cuito Cuanavale (Produced by Blockhead)

Album: Dour Candy
By: billy woods of Super Chron Flight Brothers W/ Blockhead
Year: 2013
Release Date: July 02, 2013
Label: Backwoodz Studioz
Official Homepage: BackwoodzStudioz.com
Buy: ughh.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment